Meet our Board of Directors

Board Kickoff

Our Board of Directors are community volunteers who set policies that guide United Way of Reno County, write and monitor progress on the organization's strategic plan, and ensure that the organization runs legally, ethically and effectively.

Board Chair
Dawn Johnson
USD 308 - Hutchinson Schools

Immediate Past Chair
Brad Pryor
Pryor Investments/Papa John's Pizza

Vice Chair
Steve Dreher

Marc McCrary
Integrated Solutions

Lisa Gleason
Executive Director, United Way of Reno County

Finance Committee Chair
Carter File
Hutchinson Community College

Board Members At Large

  • Crystal Young, USD 308 - Hutchinson Public Schools
  • Angie Bergmeier, QueenBee Marketing
  • Jeni Bryan, Jackson Meat
  • Renae Hughes, Hughes Consulting
  • Nikki Hutton, Security 1st Title
  • Ken Johnson, Hutchinson Regional Medical Center
  • Becky Gleason, Community Ally
  • Jennifer Berning, Adams, Brown
  • Randy Partington, Reno County Administrator